Retail Services


Position Contact Phone Email
Southern California Account Managers      
Customer Service Manager Kevin Jasinski (714) 279-3161 kjasinski@villagenurseries.com
Key Accounts Manager Jae Martin (714) 984-3239 jmartin@villagenurseries.com
Key Accounts Manager Danny Monji (949) 933-6767 dmonji@villagenurseries.com
Customer Service      
Tom Dunlap   (714) 279-3136 tdunlap@villagenurseries.com
       
Southern California Territory Managers      
Inland Empire/Palm Springs/Palmdale/Lancaster Ron Dowdle (714) 231-2760 rdowdle@villagenurseries.com
All of Los Angeles County Mike Gallaher (714) 404-0551 mgallaher@villagenurseries.com
North Orange County/South Bay Leeann Garner (714) 488-7616 lagarner@sbcglobal.net
South Orange County/San Diego Ellen Carter (714) 412-2625 ecarter@villagenurseries.com
Northern California Account Manager      
Key Account Manager Lynette Michon (916) 768-7671 sierrans@aol.com
Northern California Territory Managers      
Central Valley (Bakersfield-Fresno) Mike Leathers (661) 301-0279 michael_leathers@sbcglobal.net
Fresno/Modesto Ernie Mora (559) 908-8717 No email
Central Coast/Montery Tony Schneider (813) 584-1513 TonySierraNS@aol.com
W. San Jose/Southern Wst Bay/Central Valley Alan Shimizu (916) 719-2173 acshimizu@aol.com
North Bay Danny Collum (707) 694-3645 dannysns@hotmail.com
East/West Bay/Peninsula Rich Schauer (916) 806-6103 richatsierra@aol.com
South Sacramento/Manteca/Dublin/E. San Jose Mike Keller (916) 765-6983 mahkuhl@aol.com
Greater Sacramento/Northern Nevada Mike Keller (916) 765-6983 mahkuhl@aol.com
Chico/Redding/Yuba City Michelle Whitehorn (209) 304-4221 michelle1583@gmail.com
Out of State Territory Managers      
Arizona Marv Orsburn (480) 595-5515 marvanm@cox.net
Phoenix metro Hal Hurst (480) 203-6001 azhursts@cox.net
Tucson Chuck Bullard (520) 869-0703 cbullard@villagenurseries.com
Las Vegas Jesse Cruz (714) 279-3149 jcruz@villagenurseries.com
El Centro/Yuma Duane Ramsay (928) 580-1817 duanejenfr@aol.com
Colorado/Kansas/Wyoming/Iowa Mike Kachelein (619) 517-4746 mdkach@msn.com
New Mexico/El Paso Chuck Bullard (520) 869-0703 cbullard@villagenurseries.com
Utah/Idaho Macy Lindsay (801) 641-4176 macyjl@yahoo.com
South Texas/Louisiana Mike Mireles (210) 347-5198 mmireles@villagenurseries.com